Category: Mary Louise Smith Chair

Spring 2019 – Florence George Graves

Florence George Graves, award-winning investigative journalist and founding director of the Schuster Institute for Investigative Journalism at Brandeis University, visited Iowa State University on Monday, April 1, as the 31st recipient of the Mary Louise Smith Chair in Women and Politics. As part of her visit to Iowa State, Graves presented “#MeToo—Why Has it Taken … Continue reading Spring 2019 – Florence George Graves